The Channels

2017-2018 Volleyball - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 27 Golden West 3-1W
Golden West
Fri, Feb 02 San Diego Miramar 3-0W
San Diego Miramar
Sat, Feb 03 Univ. of St. Katherine 3-1W
Univ. of St. Katherine
Wed, Feb 07 Fullerton 3-1W
Fullerton
Wed, Feb 21 LA Trade Tech 3-0 StoryW
LA Trade Tech Story
Fri, Feb 23 El Camino 1-3L
El Camino
Wed, Feb 28 Santa Monica 3-2 StoryW
Santa Monica Story
Fri, Mar 02 Long Beach 0-3L
Long Beach
Wed, Mar 07 Orange Coast 0-3L
Orange Coast
Fri, Mar 09 Santiago Canyon 3-0W
Santiago Canyon
Sat, Mar 10 Grossmont 3-0 StoryW
Grossmont Story
Fri, Mar 16 Antelope Valley 3-0W
Antelope Valley
Fri, Mar 23 LA Pierce 1-3 StoryL
LA Pierce Story
Fri, Mar 30 Moorpark 3-2W
Moorpark
Fri, Apr 06 Antelope Valley 3-1W
Antelope Valley
Wed, Apr 11 LA Pierce 0-3L
LA Pierce
Fri, Apr 13 Moorpark 3-1W
Moorpark
Fri, Apr 20 Orange Coast College 1-3 StoryL
Orange Coast College Story
The news site of Santa Barbara City College.
Sports