The Channels

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 26 San Diego City 8-0W
San Diego City
Sat, Jan 27 Cuesta 10 -4L
Cuesta
Fri, Feb 02 Saddleback 6-5W
Saddleback
Sat, Feb 03 Imperial Valley 0-10L
Imperial Valley
Sat, Feb 03 San Diego Mesa 1-8L
San Diego Mesa
Fri, Feb 09 Orange Coast 4-0 StoryW
Orange Coast Story
Fri, Feb 09 El Camino 4-8L
El Camino
Sat, Feb 10 Chaffey 5-14L
Chaffey
Sat, Feb 10 Chaffey 2-8L
Chaffey
Fri, Feb 16 Mt. San Jacinto 4-3W
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri, Feb 16 LA Mission10-8W
LA Mission
Sat, Feb 17 East LA1-2L
East LA
Sat, Feb 17 Grossmont 16-1W
Grossmont
Tue, Feb 20 LA Mission8-6W
LA Mission
Thu, Feb 22 Bakersfield 1-2L
Bakersfield
Wed, Feb 28 Allan Hancock 2-3 StoryL
Allan Hancock Story
Tue, Mar 06 Cuesta 0-8 StoryL
Cuesta Story
Thu, Mar 08 Oxnard 4-0W
Oxnard
Mon, Mar 19 Moorpark 5-2W
Moorpark
Tue, Mar 27 Bakersfield 0-8L
Bakersfield
Thu, Mar 29 Allan Hancock 2-12L
Allan Hancock
Thu, Apr 05 Oxnard 6-5W
Oxnard
Sat, Apr 07 College of the Canyons 4-9L
College of the Canyons
Sat, Apr 07 College of the Canyons 10-11L
College of the Canyons
Tue, Apr 10 Ventura 2-10L
Ventura
Thu, Apr 12 Moorpark 6-4 StoryW
Moorpark Story
Sat, Apr 14 Santiago Canyon 0-8L
Santiago Canyon
Mon, Apr 16 Cuesta 3-2W
Cuesta
Tue, Apr 17 Santa Monica 5-2W
Santa Monica
Fri, Apr 20 Santa Monica7-1W
Santa Monica
Sat, Apr 21 Fullerton 3-5 StoryL
Fullerton Story
Sat, Apr 21 Fullerton 2-4 StoryL
Fullerton Story
Tue, Apr 24 Ventura 0-8L
Ventura
The news site of Santa Barbara City College.
Sports