The Channels

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 30 Cabrillo4-10L
Cabrillo
Sat, Jan 30 Cabrillo0-1L
Cabrillo
Thu, Feb 11 Sequoias2-4 StoryL
Sequoias Story
Fri, Feb 12 Sequoias13-10 StoryW
Sequoias Story
Sat, Feb 13 Sequoias12-5 StoryW
Sequoias Story
Tue, Feb 16 East LA5-1W
East LA
Sat, Feb 20 Moorpark4-6L
Moorpark
Tue, Feb 23 Moorpark6-2 StoryW
Moorpark Story
Thu, Feb 25 Oxnard7-2 StoryW
Oxnard Story
Sat, Feb 27 Oxnard3-5L
Oxnard
Tue, Mar 01 Cuesta Story
Cuesta Story
Fri, Mar 04 East LA1-7L
East LA
Mon, Mar 14 Ventura
Ventura
Thu, Mar 17 Ventura
Ventura
Fri, Mar 18 Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock
The news site of Santa Barbara City College.
Sports