The Channels

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 13 2:00 p.m.East Los AngelesRoad
East Los AngelesRoad
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 p.m.Cerro CosoHome
Cerro CosoHome
Tue, Feb 18 2:00 p.m.OxnardRoad
OxnardRoad
Thu, Feb 20 2:00 p.m.OxnardHome
OxnardHome
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 p.m.OxnardRoad
OxnardRoad
Tue, Feb 25 2:00 p.m.FullertonRoad
FullertonRoad
Fri, Feb 28 2:00 p.m.ChaffeyHome
ChaffeyHome
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 p.m.ChaffeyHome
ChaffeyHome
Tue, Mar 03 2:00 p.m.VenturaHome
VenturaHome
Thu, Mar 05 2:00 p.m.VenturaRoad
VenturaRoad
Sat, Mar 07 1:00 p.m.VenturaHome
VenturaHome
Tue, Mar 10 2:30 p.m.Allan HancockHome
Allan HancockHome
Thu, Mar 12 2:30 p.m.Allan HancockRoad
Allan HancockRoad
Sat, Mar 14 1:00 p.m.Allan HancockHome
Allan HancockHome
Tue, Mar 17 2:30 p.m.LA PierceRoad
LA PierceRoad
Thu, Mar 19 2:30 p.m.LA PierceHome
LA PierceHome
Sat, Mar 21 1:00 p.m.LA PierceRoad
LA PierceRoad
Tue, Mar 24 2:30 p.m.MoorparkRoad
MoorparkRoad
Thu, Mar 26 2:30 p.m.MoorparkHome
MoorparkHome
Sat, Mar 28 1:00 p.m.MoorparkRoad
MoorparkRoad
Tue, Mar 31 2:30 p.m.CuestaHome
CuestaHome
Thu, Apr 02 2:30 p.m.CuestaRoad
CuestaRoad
Fri, Apr 03 2:30 p.m.CuestaHome
CuestaHome
Tue, Apr 07 3:00 p.m.RiversideRoad
RiversideRoad
Thu, Apr 09 2:00 p.m.Orange CoastRoad
Orange CoastRoad
Fri, Apr 10 2:00 p.m.Orange CoastRoad
Orange CoastRoad
Wed, Apr 15 2:30 p.m.OxnardHome
OxnardHome
Sat, Apr 18 1:00 p.m.VenturaRoad
VenturaRoad
Tue, Apr 21 2:30 p.m.Allan HancockRoad
Allan HancockRoad
Thu, Apr 23 2:30 p.m.LA PierceHome
LA PierceHome
Fri, Apr 24 2:30 p.m.MoorparkHome
MoorparkHome
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 p.m.CuestaRoad
CuestaRoad
The news site of Santa Barbara City College.
Sports