The Channels

2012-2013 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Hancock College15-14W
Hancock College
Sat, Sep 14 East L.A. College47-10W
East L.A. College
Sat, Sep 21 Compton College27-24W
Compton College
Sat, Sep 28 L.A. Valley College25-23W
L.A. Valley College
Sat, Oct 05 L.A. Southwest College44-7W
L.A. Southwest College
Sat, Oct 19 Antelope Valley College18-16W
Antelope Valley College
Sat, Oct 26 L.A. Pierce College42-53L
L.A. Pierce College
Sat, Nov 02 Santa Monica College17-38L
Santa Monica College
Sat, Nov 09 Glendale Community College17-24L
Glendale Community College
Sat, Nov 16 West L.A. College49-38W
West L.A. College
Activate Search
The news site of Santa Barbara City College.
Sports